How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matt Castrucci Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sean N. Leno 25 Oct 2019
When I made my appointment I was going to drop it off and come back to pick it up but the day before I had to make a conflicting client appointment for work. When I arrived at 8 the morning of my service appointment, I explained the situation to Penny and she assured me I’d be out in time for my ...meeting. Less than an hour later I was on my way. Thanks again for taking care of me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Wilburn 16 Aug 2019
Cory was amazing and I would definitely come to this establishment again.
5 rate
Google
David J 14 Jul 2019
Very helpful. Non pressuring
5 rate
Google
Roxanne Grubb 29 May 2019
Great Service ! Great PRICES ! Friendly and willing to work with you to meet your needs !
5 rate
Google
Bill F., Columbus, OH 07 May 2019
I bought a used car from these guys. Jon M was friendly and helpful, and I'm happy with the car. He even mailed my garage door opener to me after I accidentally left it behind.
4 rate
Yelp
Jeff Miller 31 Mar 2019
Fantastic dealership! Quick in and out deal!!
5 rate
Google
Amy Y., Middletown, OH 13 Oct 2018
Dave made our experience great. We bought a used car and had trouble  with it. He made sure we were satisfied and went the extra mile for us! Thank you so much.
5 rate
Yelp
Chad F G., San Francisco, CA 09 Aug 2018
Bought a used car that unfortunately had an issue with paint a few months after purchase.  The used car team lead by the general manager, Jamie Brown, were outstanding.  Extremely pro-active, attentive, and work with me to get a resolution.  I highly recommend them, and they definitely have earne...d a returning customer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bogdan Dryzhakov 19 Jul 2018
Thank you. I had a good experience purchasing a vehicle with the help of John Allen. An effort was put into giving me a competitive price and customer service was filled with kindness.
5 rate
Google
Joanne Mazzone 27 Feb 2018
Purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 Touring this past weekend from Jesse Libecap. He was great to work with and made the car buying experience quick, easy and pain-free. I would recommend Jesse and Matt Castrucci Mazda to anyone who is in the market for a Mazda. Love the car!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.