Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matt Castrucci Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
maconbacon22 07 Sep 2017
These guys are the best and do a fantastic job of taking care of you and your needs. They worked with me to get me the car that I wanted and treated me extremely well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emily A., Chicago, IL 02 Jul 2017
Shocked to see some poor reviews on here. I've leased two vehicles and bought one from this dealership. I've always had a great experience and interacted with friendly employees. They've made what can be a stressful experience a lot more enjoyable. I highly recommend checking them out if.../when you're in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John C., Barrington, IL 10 Jan 2017
I met with David Andrew and Paul Christianson of the Auto Mall of Dayton Honda dealer.  They were both very knowledgeable, inquisitive and upbeat. They answered all my questions regarding Honda Civics and Honda Accords, along with letting me test drive both cars.  While I did not make a purchase o...n this occasion, I will be back to work with them in the future.  I highly recommend them for anyone interested in purchasing a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Irshfan 26 Oct 2016
Helped me get loan and car I was interested in. Easy process.
4 rate
Cars.com
jessica 23 Feb 2016
Very good salesman. Hope he is here when it’s time to buy again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie P 08 Feb 2016
Explained everything very courteous.--Posted as a service per authority of business, review written by customer.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tim 28 Jan 2016
Came in with my Internet quote and had an appointment with my salesman. He had the car pulled around and we drove it and bought it for the exact price quoted. Very painless car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Timothy K., Urbana, OH 04 Jan 2016
Had the pleasure of speaking with Mr. Castrucci himself. Alleviated all of my concerns and completely satisfied with my service and sales experiences. Will recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle in the future
5 rate
Yelp
James F 23 Nov 2015
It was a very awesome experience working with the salesman here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rafael L. 14 Oct 2015
Very helpful and answered all our questions. Thank you all who helped me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.