Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matt Castrucci Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chad F G., San Francisco, CA 09 Aug 2018
Bought a used car that unfortunately had an issue with paint a few months after purchase.  The used car team lead by the general manager, Jamie Brown, were outstanding.  Extremely pro-active, attentive, and work with me to get a resolution.  I highly recommend them, and they definitely have earne...d a returning customer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bogdan Dryzhakov 19 Jul 2018
Thank you. I had a good experience purchasing a vehicle with the help of John Allen. An effort was put into giving me a competitive price and customer service was filled with kindness.
5 rate
Google
Joanne Mazzone 27 Feb 2018
Purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 Touring this past weekend from Jesse Libecap. He was great to work with and made the car buying experience quick, easy and pain-free. I would recommend Jesse and Matt Castrucci Mazda to anyone who is in the market for a Mazda. Love the car!!!
5 rate
Google
Alexandra Casiere 26 Feb 2018
I worked with Jesse Libecap to purchase my 2017 Mazda CX-5 from Matt Castrucci Mazda and it was honestly the best car-buying experience that I've ever had. I called him on a Friday afternoon and he had everything lined up and ready to go for me by the time I got there the next afternoon. Jesse knew ...that I lived in Columbus and that I didn't want to waste the trip to Dayton so he was very respectful of my time which was so much appreciated. I was in and out of the dealership with my new vehicle in 2 hours flat which was amazing since my last car-buying experience took over 8 hours. Jesse worked to get me the best deal possible in conjunction with Costco auto program and he was very open throughout the entire process. I plan on going back to Matt Castrucci Mazda when my lease is up in 3 years and I can only hope to work with Jesse again. I have nothing but rave reviews for Matt Castrucci Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Hutchins 21 Nov 2017
Called on a monday to arrange factory recall repairs on my vehicle. Courteous staff quickly scheduled my service for that friday morning. I expected they would have the vehicle several days because there were three recalls, but the car was ready the same day. Great job.
5 rate
Google
Macon Lindberg 07 Sep 2017
Worked with John Allen and the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. They treated me like an educated consumer and got me in the car I wanted on my terms, no bait and switch or other sales tactics. Would recommend to anyone trying to buy a car. Thanks again!
5 rate
Google
maconbacon22 07 Sep 2017
These guys are the best and do a fantastic job of taking care of you and your needs. They worked with me to get me the car that I wanted and treated me extremely well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emily A., Chicago, IL 02 Jul 2017
Shocked to see some poor reviews on here. I've leased two vehicles and bought one from this dealership. I've always had a great experience and interacted with friendly employees. They've made what can be a stressful experience a lot more enjoyable. I highly recommend checking them out if.../when you're in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John C., Barrington, IL 10 Jan 2017
I met with David Andrew and Paul Christianson of the Auto Mall of Dayton Honda dealer.  They were both very knowledgeable, inquisitive and upbeat. They answered all my questions regarding Honda Civics and Honda Accords, along with letting me test drive both cars.  While I did not make a purchase o...n this occasion, I will be back to work with them in the future.  I highly recommend them for anyone interested in purchasing a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Irshfan 26 Oct 2016
Helped me get loan and car I was interested in. Easy process.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.